Admin

Bradford North 4-8


Name Position Voicemail email
Barnett, Allison  SPED Learning Specialist (303) 982-3514   allison.barnett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Binning, Lisa  Speech Therapist  (303) 982-3479  lisa.binning@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blevins, Jamie  Fourth Grade Teacher   (303) 982-3458  jamie.blevins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blevins, Scott  P.E. Teacher/North Campus  (303) 982-4871  david.blevins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bock, Heather  Orchestra/North Campus  (303) 982-3468  heather.bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bostwick, Darryl  Band Instructor/North Campus  (303) 982-4108  darryl.bostwic@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bragassa, Kelli  Fifth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-7425  kelli.bragass@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brunette, Lisa Facilities Manager (303) 982-4877 lisa.brunette@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Buhr, Liz Art Teacher/ North Campus (303) 982-4760 liz.buhr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Duteil, Jason  Music Teacher/North Campus  (303) 982-1131  jason.duteil@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ferguson, May  Fifth Grade Teacher (303) 982-4866  may.ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fosler, Rhoda  Fourth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-9583  rhoda.fosler@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gonring, Melissa  Middle School  (303) 982-4859  melissa.gonring@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gorenstein, Samantha  Fifth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4881  samantha.gorenstein@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kauffman, Kevin  Fourth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4855  kevin.kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Laurvick, Elizabeth  School Secretary/North Campus  (303) 982-3429  elizabeth.laurvick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lindsey, Alisha  Middle School   (303) 982-7980  alisha.lindsey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Little, Amanda  Fifth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4861  christine.little@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mant, Allison  DHH Teacher  (303) 982-5818  allison.mant@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Marino, Tonia  Middle School  (303) 982-3441  tonia.marino@jeffco.k12.co.us 
O'Leary, Heidi  Teacher Librarian/North Campus  (303) 982-4611  heidi.oleary@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Palamara, Sam  North Campus Principal  (303) 982-3434  sam.palamara@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Redemske, Jenna  SPED Learning Specialist   jenna.redemske@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Scott, Wendy  Instructional Coach  (303) 982-9005  wendy.scott@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sharpeta, Holly GT Instructor   holly.sharpeta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Simcox, Cindy Middle School  (303) 982-3518 cindy.simcox@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stark, Ann  Clinic Aide/North Campus  (303) 982-4873  ann.stark@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stevinson, Sean  Middle School  (303) 982-9695  sean.stevinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Suster, Jerilyn Middle School (303) 982-3527 jerilyn.suster@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tindall, Tina  Cafeteria Manager  (303) 982-4886  christina.tindall@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Upson, Susan  Principal Secretary/North Campus  (303) 982-3477  susan.upson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Urciuoli, Natalie  Fourth Grade Teacher   (303) 982-5377  natalie.urciuoli@jeffco.k12.co.us 
VanDyke, Evette Social Worker (303) 982-9736 evette.vandyke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.