Admin

Bradford South K3

Name Position Voicemail email
Ahearn, Colleen  Clinic Aide/South  (303) 982-4863  colleen.ahearn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Archuleta, Fred  Cafeteria Manager/South Campus  (303) 982-3469  fred.archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Beelaert, Anna  Psychologist  (303) 982-3474  anna.beelaert@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Berg, Cara  Asst Principal/South Campus  (303) 982-6423  cara.berg@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Binning, Lisa  Speech Therapist  (303) 982-3479  lisa.binning@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Boll, Brenda Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4864 brenda.burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bonzer, Lan  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3446  lan.bonzer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Boykin, Lindsey  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-3989  lindsey.boykin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Covert, Julie  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-4879  julie.covert@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cudworth, Deena  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3457  deena.cudworth@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Duncan, Deb  P.E. Teacher/South Campus  (303) 982-0583  deb.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Francone, Jennifer  First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3885  jennifer.francone@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fransen, Kimberlee  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-3475  kimberlee.fransen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Frederick, Holley  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3493  holley.frederick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gill, Vince  Facilities Manager  N/A  vincent.gill@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Greve, Denise  Art Teacher/South Campus  (303) 982-3452  denise.greve@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hanson, Elizabeth  GT Tutor  N/A  elizabeth.hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kauffman, Linette  First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-5148  linette.kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kopatich, Amy  Music Teacher/South Campus  (303) 982-3463  amy.kopatich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lawrence, Kirsten  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-4951  kirsten.lawrence@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lewis, Gene  South Campus Principal  (303) 982-4867  gene.lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mant, Allison  DHH Teacher  (303) 982-5818  allison.mant@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McGatlin, Tracy  School Secretary/South Campus  (303) 982-4868  tracy.mcgatli@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McGuire, Denise SPED Learning Specialist (303) 982-4869 denise.mcguire@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McHenry, Denise  First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4914  denise.mchenry@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mead, Colleen  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3487  colleen.mead@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rittler, Melanie  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3448  melanie.petrasek@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodell, Sandi  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-7945  sandi.rodell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodgers, Kim  Principal Secretary/South Campus  (303) 982-5501  kim.rodgers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ryner, Jennifer "Gigi" Kindergarten Teacher (303) 982-3478 jennifer.ryner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Scullion, Julie First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3443 julie.luebcke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sexton, Meredith  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3444  meredith.sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shaw, Catherine  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4095  catherine.shaw@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stucky, Melissa  Digital Teacher Librarian  (303) 982-3471  melissa.stucky@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wells, Tammy  First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3445  tammy.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wiebe, Sharon  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3963  sharon.wiebe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wigle, Amy  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-9627  amy.wigle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.