Admin

Bradford North 4-8

 NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
Barnett, Allison  SPED Learning Specialist (303) 982-3514  allison.barnett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blevins, Jamie  Fourth Grade Teacher   (303) 982-3458  jamie.blevins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blevins, Scott  P.E. Teacher (303) 982-4871  david.blevins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bock, Heather  Orchestra (303) 982-3468  heather.bock@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bostwick, Darryl  Band Instructor (303) 982-4108  darryl.bostwic@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bragassa, Kelli  Fifth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-7425  kelli.bragass@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brunette, Lisa Facilities Manager (303) 982-4877 lisa.brunette@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Buhr, Liz Art Teacher (303) 982-4760 liz.buhr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Duteil, Jason  Music Teacher (303) 982-1131  jason.duteil@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Elston, Melissa Principal's Secretary  (303) 982-2049 melissa.elston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ferguson, May  Fifth Grade Teacher (303) 982-4866  may.ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fosler, Rhoda  Fourth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-9583  rhoda.fosler@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gonring, Melissa  6th Language Arts  (303) 982-4859  melissa.gonring@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gorenstein, Samantha  Fifth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4881  samantha.gorenstein@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ingalls, Allison Counselor (303) 982-4912 allison.ingalls@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kauffman, Kevin  Fourth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4855  kevin.kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Knolmayer, Jennifer Speech Therapist (303) 982- jennifer.knolmayer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Laurvick, Elizabeth  School Secretary (303) 982-3429  elizabeth.laurvick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lewis, Gene Principal  (303) 982-4867 gene.lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lindsey, Alisha  7/8 Social Studies  (303) 982-7980  alisha.lindsey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Little, Amanda  Fifth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4861  christine.little@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Marino, Tonia  7/8 Math  (303) 982-3441  tonia.marino@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Millikin, Whitney 7/8 Language Arts  (303) 982- 4925 whitney.millikin@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Leary, Heidi  Teacher Librarian (303) 982-4611  heidi.oleary@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pollard, Sheri  Fourth Grade Teacher (303) 982- 7491 sheri.pollard@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Prentiss, Lisa 6th Social Studies  (303) 982-4915  lisa.prentiss@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodriguez, Eddie 6th Math (303) 982-0043 eddie.rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Scott, Wendy  Instructional Coach  (303) 982-9005  wendy.scott@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sharpeta, Holly GT Instructor   holly.sharpeta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stark, Ann  Clinic Aide (303) 982-4873  ann.stark@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stevinson, Sean  7/8 Science  (303) 982-9695  sean.stevinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stucky, Melissa Instructional Coach (303) 982- 3471 melissa.stucky@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Suster, Jerilyn 6th Science  (303) 982-3527 jerilyn.suster@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tindall, Tina  Cafeteria Manager  (303) 982-4886  christina.tindall@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Urciuoli, Natalie  Fourth Grade Teacher   (303) 982-5377  natalie.urciuoli@jeffco.k12.co.us 
VanDyke, Evette Social Worker (303) 982-9736 evette.vandyke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wisson-Powell, Khristy SPED Learning Specialist  (303) 982-3422 khristy.wisson-powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.