Admin

Bradford South K-4

 NAME  POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
Archuleta, Fred  Cafeteria Manager (303) 982-3469  fred.archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Banker, Samantha First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-1634 samantha.banker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beelaert, Anna  Psychologist  (303) 982-3474  anna.beelaert@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blevins, Jamie Third Grade Teacher (303) 982-3513 jamie.blevins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Boykin, Lindsey  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-3989  lindsey.boykin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Burkard, Cassandra Assistant Principal (303) 982-4865 cassandra.burkard@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Covert, Julie  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-4879  julie.covert@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cudworth, Deena  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3457  deena.cudworth@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cushing,  Denise   Digital Teacher Librarian  (303) 982-4846 denise.cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duncan, Deb  P.E. Teacher (303) 982-0583  deb.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Francone, Jennifer  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3885  jennifer.francone@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fosler, Rhoda Fourth Grade Teacher (303)982-9583 rhoda.fosler@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gillespie, Miranda First Grade Teacher (303) 982-4860 miranda.gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanson, Elizabeth  GT Tutor  N/A  elizabeth.hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kauffman, Kevin Fourth Grade Teacher (303) 982-4855 kevin.kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kauffman, Linette  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-5148  linette.kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
King, Christine Facility Manager (303) 982-6119 christine.king@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knighten, Jen Instructional Coach (303)982-5881 jennifer.knighten@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kopatich, Amy  Music Teacher (303) 982-3463  amy.kopatich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lawrence, Kirsten  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-4951  kirsten.lawrence@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lewis, Gene  Principal  (303) 982-4867  gene.lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez, Anna SPED (303) 982-8989 anna.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matschullat, Steve Fourth Grade Teacher  (303)982- stephen.matschullat@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCann, Lauren First Grade Teacher  (303)982- lauren.mccann@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGatlin, Tracy  School Secretary (303) 982-3480 tracy.mcgatlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mead, Colleen  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3487  colleen.mead@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Platte, Mindy Clinic Aide (303) 982-3480 mindy.platte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reweti, Kim  SLP (303) 982-9100  kim.reweti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rittler, Melanie  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3448  melanie.petrasek@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodell, Sandi  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-7945  sandi.rodell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodgers, Kim  Principal Secretary (303) 982-3480 kim.rodgers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Simon, Ben Art Teacher (303)982-6658 ben.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wells, Tammy  First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3445  tammy.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wiebe, Sharon  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3963  sharon.wiebe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wigle, Amy  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-9627  amy.wigle@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.