Admin

Bradford South K-4

 NAME  POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
Ahearn, Colleen  Clinic Aide (303) 982-4863  colleen.ahearn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Archuleta, Fred  Cafeteria Manager (303) 982-3469  fred.archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Beelaert, Anna  Psychologist  (303) 982-3474  anna.beelaert@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Binning, Lisa  Speech Therapist  (303) 982-3479  lisa.binning@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blevins, Jamie Third Grade Teacher (303) 982-3513 jamie.blevins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Boykin, Lindsey  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-3989  lindsey.boykin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Burkard, Cassandra Assistant Principal (303) 982-4865 cassandra.burkard@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Covert, Julie  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-4879  julie.covert@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cudworth, Deena  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3457  deena.cudworth@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cushing,  Denise   Digital Teacher Librarian  (303) 982-4846 denise.cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Delaney, Kayla Sped Learning Specialist
kayla.delaney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duncan, Deb  P.E. Teacher (303) 982-0583  deb.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Francone, Jennifer  First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3885  jennifer.francone@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fosler, Rhoda Fourth Grade Teacher (303)982-9583 rhoda.fosler@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Frederick, Holley  Fourth Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3493  holley.frederick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gill, Vince  Facilities Manager  N/A  vincent.gill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gillespie, Miranda First Grade Teacher (303) 982-4860 miranda.gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanson, Elizabeth  GT Tutor  N/A  elizabeth.hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hartrich, Heidi Fourth Grade Teacher (303)982-4622 heidi.hartrich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kauffman, Kevin Fourth Grade Teacher (303) 982-4855 kevin.kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kauffman, Linette  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-5148  linette.kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Knighten, Jen Instructional Coach (303)982-5881 jennifer.knighten@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kopatich, Amy  Music Teacher (303) 982-3463  amy.kopatich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lawrence, Kirsten  Kindergarten Teacher  (303) 982-4951  kirsten.lawrence@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lewis, Gene  Principal  (303) 982-4867  gene.lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Litra, Sara Third Grade Teacher (303) 982-7369 sara.litra@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McGatlin, Tracy  School Secretary (303) 982-4868  tracy.mcgatli@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGuire, Denise SPED Learning Specialist (303) 982-4869 denise.mcguire@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McHenry, Denise  First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-4914  denise.mchenry@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mead, Colleen  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3487  colleen.mead@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Peabody, Karyn SocEmot Learning Specialist (303) 982-0902 karyn.peabody@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Prater, Angie Fourth Grade Teacher (303)982-3957 angie.prater@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rittler, Melanie  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3448  melanie.petrasek@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodell, Sandi  Third Grade Teacher  (303) 982-7945  sandi.rodell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodgers, Kim  Principal Secretary (303) 982-5501  kim.rodgers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Scullion, Julie Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3443 julie.scullion@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Simon, Ben Art Teacher (303)982-6658 ben.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wells, Tammy  First Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3445  tammy.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wiebe, Sharon  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-3963  sharon.wiebe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wigle, Amy  Second Grade Teacher  (303) 982-9627  amy.wigle@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.